What's Happening in Franklin County


tiger mascot
Family Fun Night

4:30 May 2 at FCHS football field

Mon Apr 25 05:21 PM

tiger mascot
Trails and Trilliums

April 9-10

Tue Mar 29 12:21 PM

tiger mascot
Yearbooks on Sale

Order your SES yearbook by March 4!

Sat Jan 22 11:25 AM

logo
Reading 360

Stories for Students

Tue May 18 11:14 AM

logo
Franklin County EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION for EXCELLENCE

THE BIG PAYBACK!

Thu Apr 29 12:52 PM

logo
Franklin County High School is in search of

Join a winning team....

Wed Apr 21 03:57 PM

logo
THE BIG PAYBACK

Event sponsored by the Franklin County Educational Foundation for Excellence

Mon Apr 05 11:27 AM

logo
ESP SUMMER PROGRAM

Registration for the ESP Summer Program will be held for two weeks following Spring Break.

Tue Mar 23 03:23 PM

logo
Kindergarten Registration

Engilsh & Spanish

Thu Mar 11 12:51 PM

logo
Academic Summer Camp

Wed Mar 03 11:45 AM