What's Happening in Franklin County


tiger mascot
Peace Pole Ceremony

Thursday, September 29 at 8:00am

Thu Sep 22 05:23 PM

tiger mascot
Affordable Connectivity Program

program that provides eligible households up to $30/month toward internet bill

Wed Sep 07 05:47 PM

tiger mascot
Our School Handbook

It's a Tiger Thing! (view our SES student/parent handbook)

Thu Jul 28 10:57 AM

tiger mascot
2022-2023 Supply List

supply list for all grades at SES

Fri Jun 24 02:51 PM

tiger mascot
Summer Reading Bingo

summer bingo from Mrs. Bruce

Mon Jun 13 09:22 AM

logo
Reading 360

Stories for Students

Tue May 18 11:14 AM

logo
Franklin County EDUCATIONAL FOUNDATION for EXCELLENCE

THE BIG PAYBACK!

Thu Apr 29 12:52 PM

logo
Franklin County High School is in search of

Join a winning team....

Wed Apr 21 03:57 PM

logo
THE BIG PAYBACK

Event sponsored by the Franklin County Educational Foundation for Excellence

Mon Apr 05 11:27 AM

logo
ESP SUMMER PROGRAM

Registration for the ESP Summer Program will be held for two weeks following Spring Break.

Tue Mar 23 03:23 PM