skip to main content
Social Image 1 Social Image 2
Home Banner1 Banner2 Banner3 Banner4
SES is Thankful to our School Board Members!
Posted On:
Thursday, January 25, 2018

Thank you Christine Hopkins, Linda Jones, Lance Williams, Chris Guess, Adam Tucker, Clejo Walker, Gary Hanger, and Sara Liechty for all your hard work and your dedication to the schools of Franklin County.

View all Highlights